Playlist for 8/9/20: Musical journeys (with Logan Harris)

For the first hour and a half, I talked with my friend Logan about songs, artists, and albums that have been particularly formative to each of our musical tastes. After that, the last half hour was a misc. grab bag of songs.

Spotify playlist and Apple Music playlist (music for both hours combined).

I would love to get a transcript up like I did for the last musical journeys show, but it probably won’t happen for a while, just because the fall semester is approaching and I have some other work to prioritize. Hopefully in the future!

The Hamilton Wattage online platform: check out the posts and subscribe if you’re interested!

The Singles Jukebox post I mentioned while introducing Bari Biled.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started